Board of Directors

The Canadian Centre for the Great War is committed to maintaining a transparent executive culture through its board of directors. The CCGW board includes individuals from a wide range of industries and expertises, all with a strong sense of the importance of Canada’s military experience during the First World War.

Mark Cahill

John C. Denner
Léon J. Chamois
Andrey Hollinger, B.A., B.C.L, LL.B

Advisory Council
Reford MacDougall
Malcolm E. McCleod

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s